Sonoma Grapes

Today I’m posting grapes from Sonoma’s wine country. I only went once, but Benziger Family Winery in Sonoma is a Biodynamic winery concerned with sustainability and Earth friendly wine-producing practices. They have one of the most fun (funnest?) vineyard tours in all of California wine country. They also had some of the most beautiful, iconic clusters of grapes–perfect for photo enthusiasts such as myself! The real reason I was thinking grapes this afternoon though is because I’ll be uncorking a bottle of wine here shortly to celebrate my new job! It’s only temporary, but I’m happy to have it! I hope everyone else’s day is going as fantastic as mine. Salut!

Leave a Reply

